Christmas Cinema Brisbane

christmas-cinema-brisbane-1

Do you and your kids love the Christmas Classic movies? At South Bank over the pre-Christmas period you can enjoy some of your favourites together at the unique outdoor cinema experience at South Bank.

Christmas Cinema is presented on River Quay’s inviting lawns, come and relax with these free family-friendly films, stock up on cool drinks and entertainment snacks and you ready to settle in for the evening. Movies show nightly at 8.15pm:

 

Friday 14 December 
Arthur Christmas (G)

Saturday 15 December
The Nightmare Before Christmas (G)

Sunday 16 December 
Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

Monday 17 December
The Santa Clause (G)

Tuesday 18 December 
National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation (M)

Wednesday 19 December
Gremlins (PG)

Thursday 20 December
Elf (G)

Friday 21 December 
Rise of the Guardians (PG)

Saturday 22 December 
The Polar Express (G)

Sunday 23 December 
Home Alone (PG)

 

Bring on the Christmas spirit at Christmas Cinema at South Bank.

Glen Hotel and Suites is conveniently located in South Brisbane with comfortable twin rooms great for families. Book your Brisbane Accommodation just 15kms from the CBD.